Our mission is to build a passion in our community for nature and the environment through education, experience and action.

10 Woodside Lane Westport, CT 06880   203-557-4400 Earthplace Preschool: 203-557-3638

Staff

Preschool Teachers

 
Name Title         Email Extension
Robin Andreoli Director of Marketing and Fund Development   r.andreoli@earthplace.org 111
Amee Borys Prechool Director   a.borys@earthplace.org 114 
Justin Boxwell Accounting Assistant   j.boxwell@earthplace.org 134 
Veronica Brown Animal Care Technician    v.brown@earthplace.org 122
Nikki Cantatore Harbor Watch Lab Director    n.cantatore@earthplace.org 110
Josh Cooper Harbor Watch Lab Director   j.cooper@earthplace.org 120
Sarah Crosby Harbor Watch Director   s.crosby@earthplace.org 121
Sarah Ferrante Marketing and Communications Manager   s.ferrante@earthplace.org 109
Peter Fraboni Harbor Watch Associate Director   p.fraboni@earthplace.org 110
Mary Lynn Maloney Preschool Office Coordinator
  ml.maloney@earthplace.org 126
Jessica Mantzaris Visitor Services   j.mantzaris@earthplace.org  
Tony McDowell Executive Director    t.mcdowell@earthplace.org 102 
Becky Newman Director of Nature Programs   b.newman@earthplace.org 107 
Matthew Reyher Director of Administration and Finance    m.reyher@earthplace.org 108 
Joan Richardson Publicity Coordinator   j.richardson@earthplace.org  
Taylor Schwertley Visitor Services/Naturalist Educator   t.schwertley@earthplace.org  
Veronica Swain Naturalist Educator   v.swain@earthplace.org 105
Faith Taylor  Development and  Donor Stewardship Associate    f.taylor@earthplace.org 124